top of page


House Captains


Our House Captains are the elected representatives for each of the houses in the school, they set the example for all to follow and are ambassadors for the school. You can see them wearing their green blazers as part of their uniform.

The House and Vice-Captains are as follow:

Yellow (Blackman)

Milo & Josh

Red (Kapoor)

Amber & Arianna

Green (Sharman)

Macsen & Aiken

Blue (Turing)

Leon & Arthur


School Parliament


Our School Parliament is democratically elected and represents the views of all of our pupils.  It gives children the opportunity to make their voices heard and feel part of the whole school community.

Our School Parliamentarians are:


Class Representatives
Myah, Dexter, Declan, Archie, Frederick, Blake


Josh, Ellis, Harry, Tilly, Arthur, Molly, Ava, Ned, Archie, Erin.




bottom of page